Skip to content

When saving a map, data is lost.

User Avatar
#34
Auto-translated
Problem:
After changing the generated map (setting it to 4vs4) and saving it, I get the following message:
"As you've changed this map, the rmg marker will be lost, and multiplayer regeneration won't work" (meaning you won't be able to play in multiplayer).

Read more carefully... I first generated the map, then edited it for 4x4 teams. And as a result, I got 4x4x1x1x1x1 in multiplayer mode....