The HD autosave does not duplicate, but replaces (overwrites) the BT autosave.
and if you disable the autosave, it will be disabled in both HD and BT.
последняя версия - 5.0 RC96 (19.09.2020)
последнее видео: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u70wC0DJ7I8
полное подробное описание