A real pain.
I was fine with the old version, but the new one isn't that great. I couldn't even transfer the history properly. Or rather, I did transfer it, but to some weird place that I don't even have on my computer. Then I tried doing it manually, but it didn't work.
Added 13 minutes later
Hmm, I think I figured it out. The new history isn't stored in text documents, but in special files.
Where do we end up when we save the world?