Auto-translated
I completed the game, and in the final save, I deleted all Heroes and armies except for one, which delivers the final blow to the last enemy!
Wouldn't this be considered a bug?
I did everything fairly! :)
Sincerely,
Prorock.

Как много в жизни есть путей
Для добродетелей и мира.
Я вернулся...