Auto-translated
Users with less than 25 posts or database units can only leave comments using this system – it will not affect the numerical value of morale. However, the user whose morale you tried to increase will be able to read the comment.
For example, this can be done by replacing the two radio buttons ("increase morale," "decrease morale") in the morale change window with a line that says, "You cannot change morale" for these users. Or, after changing the morale, display a message stating that the morale was not changed.
Otherwise, the user might think that they have changed the morale, and even see a message saying that the morale has been successfully changed after attempting to change it. But in reality, this is not the case. Why mislead users?
Если эта надпись уменьшается - Ваш монитор уносят. :D