Auto-translated
So, tell me this: if I install version 1.6 on version 1.0, will my completed campaigns be saved? Or will I have to start everything from scratch?
New here? I'm Roha — want a quick tour?
So, tell me this: if I install version 1.6 on version 1.0, will my completed campaigns be saved? Or will I have to start everything from scratch?