Auto-translated
Today, I played a match in the FB 7 tournament qualifier against Logistic. Around turn 117, my opponent said that a message appeared stating that the hero had already been released and he didn't receive the hero. He then left the game. I request that the admins investigate. I am ready to provide the save files.
P.S. We were playing in SOD.
If the map wasn't viewed - I would suggest continuing the game/at least not involving the admins anymore))/
This is a bug with an empty dungeon, where the planned hero is already on the map/or in the tavern/
P.S. I wrote the message when there wasn't a post from VLK, and the difference is 17 minutes - that's a coincidence/it wasn't 17 minutes after I wrote the message))/