Skip to content
#206
Auto-translated
When one of the opponents disconnects, the AI plays that turn for them. That is, there is no need to make a save/autosave after the disconnection – it will be incorrect. Load the save that was before the disconnection, and everything will be fine.

Added 27 minutes later
Almost forgot: you can only make saves during your turn.

Statistics

Welcome our newest member: dodoD0D0