Auto-translated
What the developers came up with...
Added 1 minute ago
So, another fix. In "hot-seat" mode, after pressing the "end turn" button, a message immediately appears, such as "Now it's the blue player's turn," and the following remains on the screen: the "flower" of buttons, the minimap with the location of the blue player's castle(s), as well as icons of his heroes and castles. Isn't that silly? It turns out that by pressing "end turn," I (let's say, the red player) receive very valuable information about my opponent's affairs. I demand that the minimap and castle and hero icons be removed!!!