Auto-translated
So, another fix. In “hot-seat” mode, after pressing the “end turn” button, a message like “Now it’s the blue player’s turn” immediately appears, while the following remain on the screen: the “daisy” of buttons, the minimap showing the location of the blue player’s castle(s), as well as icons of his heroes and castles. Isn’t that a bit silly? It turns out that by pressing “end turn,” I (let’s say, the red player) receive very valuable information about my opponent’s activities. I demand that the minimap and castle and hero icons be removed!