Skip to content
#5
Auto-translated
valery
Dear organizer! After the battle with the Necromancer, it says that the mission is completed. Which save file should I send?:confused: And is a replay of the final battle required?
Usually, the save file is sent before the final battle, when your hero is one step away from the enemy hero. A replay of the final battle is also usually required.

By the way, I advise you to play the game again, as in 90% of cases, the overall result improves significantly with a second playthrough. ;)

Good luck.

Statistics

Welcome our newest member: dodoD0D0