If you merge all your troops with a hero, it means you've lost. (although you can still ask for an autosave)
If you know how to play, you shouldn't do that.
That's just my opinion.
Auto-translated
New here? I'm Roha — want a quick tour?
If you merge all your troops with a hero, it means you've lost. (although you can still ask for an autosave)
If you know how to play, you shouldn't do that.
That's just my opinion.