Skip to content

Built-in autosave feature (for the TE version).

#3
Auto-translated
Dirty_Player
Question: What if I play a second game with the same player and the same color? Will the autosaves be overwritten?
Yes, they will be overwritten. It works the same way as SirFour's autosave feature.
If you need to save, create a folder.

Statistics

Welcome our newest member: artem

Users Online 1 users 1505 guests