Auto-translated
Messages are removed by moderators 'softly', meaning users won't see them, but coordinators, moderators of the same section, and administrators will. If there are any questions, I think it's clear who to contact. On the other hand, in most cases, it's the unnecessary messages that are removed (the moderator isn't stupid :)), and creating another pile of messages is unnecessary, and moving messages, if I'm not mistaken, isn't allowed for everyone.
Просто еще один