I don't know for sure, but most likely the problem is with the mods. To play with other people through Ubisoft, you need to temporarily remove the mods during the game.
I'll try
didn't help :(
I removed all the mods from the game
I joined a created game, and after a few seconds after the start of the turn, a message appeared saying that the two people I was playing with had left
after that - it's the same as before...
I turned off the game, restarted it, and those two are playing as if nothing happened :(