Auto-translated
Why bother taking screenshots and replaying the battle? You won it once, so load the last save you made before the battle, take the screenshots, dismiss any unnecessary heroes, save again, and submit it – that’s all, and you don’t need to replay anything!!!
"Если свет который во мне есть тьма, то какова тогда тьма?"
Ушел в Аллоды Онлайн!:)
Ушел в Аллоды Онлайн!:)