Skip to content

2nd annual offline tournament "Best Of The Best"

User Avatar
#53
Auto-translated
Dear Kyle, I have a question regarding the following point:
4. After reaching the final action (which leads to victory), you must save the game again. The submitted save file should contain only one hero (the rest must be dismissed).
If the final action is skipping a turn, does this mean that I am required to dismiss all heroes according to the rules? Yes? Please clarify. Sincerely.