Auto-translated
Please explain in more detail what the rule "restarting the game is prohibited" means – does this mean that starting the game from the beginning or loading from a previous save is prohibited? And if so, how can compliance with this rule be verified? Even if the difference between the file creation times is 24 hours, who can prove that the computer was turned off during those 24 hours? Maybe the person was just thinking for a long time?