Auto-translated
In each user's profile, there is a button:
Add NikName to the ignore list
I suggest that after clicking this button, neither you nor the user NikName can change the database level for each other.
Add NikName to the ignore list
I suggest that after clicking this button, neither you nor the user NikName can change the database level for each other.