Skip to content
#3738
Auto-translated
Hottabych, I have a question. Although textures now change, I've noticed that the old textures remain in the Browse <Texture> Object Link list.
That is, the textures themselves are apparently gone, but their names are still there.
Is there a way to remove them from there — for example, delete the character and create it from scratch, or something simpler? If not removed, my list will end up being a mile long, and most of those textures will be non-functional.