Maybe he dug up the original files while drunk?))) and edited them xD
Yeah...)))
Added 55 minutes later
Okay, I figured it out)) Thanks to everyone! I just needed to click the "Shared" button in the menu. By the way, I found 5 GB of junk in the Editor folder in the form of map files that I had played before. I deleted them.