Auto-translated
Please, explain to me what I missed (all the forum posts). I finished this save, and :smile19: Content removed :smile19:. What's next? Should I play the next map, or send the save file?
Kyle: Discussion of the tournament is prohibited!
Kyle: Discussion of the tournament is prohibited!