Skip to content
User Avatar
#8469
Auto-translated
kamukag3e
Personally, I don't see any rules in Heroes that say you can't redo your turn if the opponent loads an autosave. It only mentions redoing a turn during a battle in case of a disconnection (game crash).
Do you always redo your turn differently in case of a disconnection, even if you didn't like the turn for some reason?