Skip to content

Current questions and answers regarding the map editor.

User Avatar
#5121
Auto-translated
}{0TT@6bI4
That's exactly what I meant – it can't be disabled, and you can always turn off computers "with the press of a single key."
I understand... I was just surprised that you can't change anything at all when you download a scenario, and that's why I assumed that everything could be locked in multiplayer.