Auto-translated
If you delete all save files, the game will crash when you perform the following sequence of actions:
Load Game -> Single Scenario, Back, Back, New Game -> Single Scenario = Crash.
Load Game -> Single Scenario, Back, Back, New Game -> Single Scenario = Crash.