Auto-translated
Is there a way to disable the timer that appears when loading a battle? It often causes problems, and I have to reload battles. It's not always possible to agree with opponents that their time has run out and they need to concede, which gives me a slight advantage in the form of the timer, and I don't think that should be in the game.