Auto-translated
Don't forget to copy that buggy battle save to the side so you can hand it over for analysis after the game – I haven't quite figured out who it should be given to yet – Baratortch or SAV.
But if you don't copy it to the side, this non-opening battle save will be overwritten. And after the game, there will be nothing to hand over.
Is that clear? But I already messed up once.
And now I'm playing a match where the battle save is crashing again. This time, we'll save it and hand it over after the game.