Skip to content

Final Battle - 11

User Avatar
#84
Auto-translated
HellLighT
This isn't entirely correct; such things can be done in two cases: if the person gives their consent (each time, for each specific game), or if these are the deciding game(s) of the final. Otherwise, it shouldn't be done.
Well, I think I described it that way.
Dirty_Player
It's not mandatory.
That is, if one of the players objects for any reason, no one will restream their game. But for the final, I'd like to make it look good.