I think I saw something mentioned on the forum about some kind of automatic registration? If this isn't a joke, maybe he bought/activated it at some point, and now it's registering him, but he doesn't remember that it's working / doesn't know how to disable it.
I think I saw something mentioned on the forum about some kind of automatic registration? If this isn't a joke, maybe he bought/activated it at some point, and now it's registering him, but he doesn't remember that it's working / doesn't know how to disable it.