Auto-translated
If the game can distinguish between a regular save and an autosave (at least by the file name), then implement a system where, upon loading an autosave, all in-game buttons are disabled except for the settings and the turn transfer button (similar to how the "dig for the Grail" button used to work), and the opponent remembers that the player loaded an autosave.
ICQ 683785962