Skip to content

Appeals Committee. Disputed situations in tournaments.

User Avatar
#1555
Auto-translated
bubuch
after the turn is passed and the daily save is made. If you dismiss a hero, use previews, etc., after loading, you are essentially changing your turn, which you have already taken...
This is purely for personal use, not out of idle curiosity, but what if someone did this and you didn't find out? There are many such situations... wouldn't there be a complaint?

лето 2012.