Auto-translated
Either I misunderstood, or please correct me, but what about the process of recalling the game state after a postponed match? What is the difference from loading a save and spending a few minutes remembering from that specific instance of using the "view the land" feature after loading? Also, what about the situation when your opponent urgently asks you to save and leaves, but you haven't finished everything on your turn? In my opinion, the concept of saving at the end of a turn is a bit vague. Where is this "end of turn"? At the end of the timer? With 8 heroes having moved? Or maybe I was considering whether to dismiss a hero or not before saving, and after loading the save, I performed that action.