Skip to content

Appeals Committee. Disputed situations in tournaments.

#1542
Auto-translated
evil_romantic
Most of the AKs have decided that actions (completing moves, using previews, building, etc.) by the player who uploaded the save are a violation of fair play rules and will be penalized by the tech support team. This addition will be made to the rules section soon.
Technically, if you complete your turn and simply save the game without passing the turn, then when you load the save, the timer will not be increased by +10:00 (the so-called "memory time"), but will remain at the value at which you saved, and then you can use previews, etc., without being detected.
Мой стрим-канал: http://heroes3.tv/Grizvald.

Восстановил старый номер аси, теперь тут: 625045517

"Это нам идеально подходит" (с)

"Лабета - папашка на первую неделю" (с)

Statistics

Welcome our newest member: dylanyamaha