Auto-translated
Question about Might & Magic Heroes VII – Trial by Fire: When loading a saved game (Network - over the Internet), it says "This map has been deleted!" But in reality, no one deleted it, and it is still in the list of maps, both for me and for my friend who I am playing with. The map was generated in the Map Editor. Please tell me how to bypass this problem?...